“Young Justice” Soundtrack Released!

We’re excited excited to share the news that our soundtrack to the Warner Bros. Animated Series “Young Justice” was released today by La-La Land Records!

From the LLLR website:
La-La Land Records, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Animation present the original soundtrack to the Warner Bros. Animated Television Series YOUNG JUSTICE, as aired on Cartoon Network. Composers Kristopher Carter, Michael McCuistion & Lolita Ritmanis (BATMAN: THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD, BEN 10: ULTIMATE ALIEN, TEEN TITANS, BATMAN BEYOND) fashion an exhilarating superhero score that is every bit as bold, fresh and exciting as this hit animated series. This compilation brings together must-have musical highlights of the show’s first season, as well as the second season, YOUNG JUSTICE: INVASION. Produced by the composers and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this is dramatic, action-packed music that makes for a thrilling standalone listen! CD booklet features reversible cover art and in-depth, exclusive liner notes by film music writer John Takis that contain comments from the composers and the animation team!


The beautiful booklet artwork was designed by Dan Goldwasser at Warm Butter Designs, and he has posted a closer look at the booklet here.

The CD can be ordered at the La-La Land Records website or at Amazon.

Read the entire press release on WaterTower Music here.