Iron Man & Hulk: Heroes United

Music by
Kristopher Carter,
Michael McCuistion,
Lolita Ritmanis

The Invincible Iron Man and the Incredible Hulk must join forces to save the Earth from its greatest threat yet! When two Hydra scientists try to supercharge a Stark Arc Reactor with Hulk’s Gamma Energy, they unleash a being of pure electricity called Zzzax – and he’s hungry for destruction. Together, Iron Man and Hulk are the only force that stands in the way of the Zzzax’s planetary blackout. But first, the super heroic duo will have to get through snarling Wendigos, deadly robots and the scaly powerhouse, Abomination. Can two of Marvel’s mightiest heroes find a way to work together without smashing each other before time runs out?

Directed by
Eric Radomski (supervising creative director)
Leo Riley (supervising director)

Writing Credits
Henry Gilroy (written by)
Brandon Auman (written by)
Stan Lee (characters)
Jack Kirby (characters)
Larry Lieber (characters)
Don Heck (characters)

Produced by
Dan Buckley (executive producer)
Mo Davoudian (executive producer)
Ken Duer (producer)
Alan Fine (executive producer)
Lori Gloede (producer)
Tammy Holguin (producer)
Kenneth T. Ito (producer)
Stan Lee (executive producer)
Jeph Loeb (executive producer)
Joe Quesada (executive producer)

Music by
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis

Film Editing by
Emily Chiu
Jacob Kindberg
Jonathan Polk
Adam Redding

Casting by
Jamie Simone

Art Direction by
Tony Weinstock

Production Management
Christy Arnold (post-production manager)
Geneva Ip (talent coordinator)
Ryan Johnston (production assistant)
Aldo Martinez (production assistant)

Art Department
Jeff Allen
Tim Eldred
Leo Riley
Tony Vasquez
John Woo

Sound Department
Jesse Arruda
David W. Barr
John Brengman
Nancy Parker
Greg Rubin
Joseph Tsai

Visual Effects by
Lycee Anaya
Christy Arnold
Jinchul Jung
Yarin Manes
Michael E. Ryan
Brad Strickman

Camera and Electrical Department
Bradford Ralston

Animation Department
Dave Bailey
Wim Bien
Francis Co
Eric Digilov
Ali Donovan
Bryce Erickson
Nicole Herr
David Hickey
Hyon Kim
Henry Nabeta
Matt Parker
Bill Rodgers
Patrick Rossano
Brad Strickman
Andy Suriano
Joseph Taylor
Bryant Wilson

Music Department
Mark Mattson (music editor/music mixer
Mako Sujishi (music mixer)

Script and Continuity Department
Ora Yashar

Additional Crew
Shaun Avnet
Todd Casey
T.Q. Jefferson
Jamie Simone