Justice League vs. The Fatal Five

Music by
Kristopher Carter,
Lolita Ritmanis,
Michael McCuistion

The Justice League battles the Fatal Five, (Tharok, Emerald Empress, Validus, Mano and the Persuader). Based on the characters created by Jim Shooter.

Directed by
Sam Liu

Written by
Alan Burnett
Eric Carrasco
James Krieg

Produced by
Sam Liu
Amy McKenna

Co-produced by
Alan Burnett
James Krieg

Line Producer
Hyunjung Kim

Associate Producer
Matthew Mahoney

Executive Producers
Sam Register
Bruce Timm

Co-executive Producers
Benjamin Melniker
Michael E. Uslan

Music By
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis

Music Recordist
Robert Fernandez
Mark Mattson

Music Mixer
Mark Mattson
Mako Sujishi

Larry Rench

Music Contractor
Gina Zimmitti

Film Editing by
Christopher D. Lozinski

Elyes Gabel
Diane Guerrero
Kevin Conroy
Susan Eisenberg
George Newbern
Daniela Bobadilla
Kevin Michael Richardson
Noel Fisher
Peter Jessop
Tom Kenny
Matthew Yang King
Sumalee Montano
Philip Anthony-Rodriguez
Tara Strong
Bruce Timm