The Spectacular Spider-Man

Music by
Kristopher Carter,
Michael McCuistion,
Lolita Ritmanis

An animated television show that focuses on a sixteen-year-old Peter Parker, and the origins of Spider-Man.

Directed by
Victor Cook
Jennifer Coyle
Dave Bullock
Kevin Altieri
Michael Goguen
Troy Adomitis
Dan Fausett

Series Writing Credits
Victor Cook
Steve Ditko
Kevin Hopps
Stan Lee
Greg Weisman
Randy Jandt
Andrew Robinson
Matt Wayne
Nicole Dubuc
Jack Kirby

Series Produced by
Victor Cook (producer)
Diane A. Crea (producer)
Joshua Fine (associate producer)
Craig Kyle (executive producer)
Stan Lee (executive producer)
Eric S. Rollman (executive producer)
Greg Weisman (supervising producer)
Eric Vesbit (associate producer)
Avi Arad (executive producer)
Wade Wisinski (associate producer)

Series Music by
Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis

Series Film Editing by
Bruce King
Ralph A. Eusebio
Damon P. Yoches

Series Casting By
Jamie Thomason

Series Production Design by
Andy Chiang
Tae Soo Kim
Arthur Lee

Series Production Management
Sherrian Felix (assistant production manager)
Ben Maloney (assistant production manager)
John Diaz (production manager)
Ian Richter (executive in charge of production)

Series Art Department
Paul Harmon (storyboard revisionist/storyboard artist)
Mike Inman (background painter)
Jeff Johnson (storyboard revisionist/storyboard artist)
Vince Toyama (background supervisor)
Joey Mason (background painter/color supervisor)
David Schwartz (storyboard artist)
Ki Hyun Ryu (storyboard artist)
Adam Van Wyk (storyboard artist)
Kevin Altieri (storyboard artist)
Jennifer Coyle (storyboard artist)
Tim Eldred (storyboard artist)
Nate Clesowich (storyboard artist)
Irineo Maramba (storyboard artist)
Chuck Drost (storyboard artist)
Sahin Ersöz (storyboard artist)
Jay Oliva (storyboard artist)
Robert Souza (storyboard artist)
Kalvin Lee (storyboard artist)
Mario D'Anna Jr. (storyboard artist)
Michael Goguen (storyboard artist)
Dan Haskett (storyboard artist)
Juan Jose Meza-Leon (storyboard artist)
Rick Morales (storyboard artist)
David Prince (storyboard artist)
Jennifer Graves (storyboard artist)
Gary Hartle (storyboard artist)
Larry Houston (storyboard artist)
Jae H. Kim (storyboard artist)
Joaquim Dos Santos (storyboard artist)
Dan Fausett (storyboard artist)
Alan Caldwell (storyboard artist)
Carin-Anne Greco (storyboard artist)
Chris Rutkowski (storyboard artist)
Aluir Amancio (storyboard artist)
Patrick Archibald (storyboard artist)
Nathan Chew (storyboard artist)
Vinton Heuck (storyboard artist)
Frank Paur (storyboard artist)
Octavio E. Rodriguez (storyboard artist)
Scooter Tidwell (storyboard artist)
Hank Tucker (storyboard artist)
Heiko Von Drengenberg (storyboard artist)
Christian Lignan (storyboard artist)
Rafael L. Navarro (storyboard artist)
Brad Rader (storyboard artist)

Series Sound Department
James Lafferty (assistant dialogue recording engineer)
Eric Lewis (dialogue recording engineer: Studiopolis, Inc./dialogue recording engineer)
Larry Hopkins (layback sound mixer)

Series Visual Effects by
Ulysses Argetta (digital effects supervisor)

Series Visual Effects by
Phil Bourassa (character designer)
Sean Galloway (lead character designer/supervising character designer)
Walter Gatus (character designer)
Greg Guler (character designer)
José Zelaya (character designer)
Thomas Perkins (character designer)
Mike Inman (background painter/background artist)
Kenny McGill (key background designer)
Swinton O. Scott III (timing director)
Mike Mangan (animatics)
Heiko Von Drengenberg (story artist)
Rafael L. Navarro (storyboard artist)

Series Editorial Department
Myra Owyang (assistant editor)

Series Music Department
Greg Herzenach (musician)
Mark Mattson (music mixer)
Mako Sujishi (music mixer)

Series Additional Crew
Jennifer L. Anderson (post production assistant/ production assistant)
Jessica Loddo (italian dubbing director)
Jamie Thomason (dialogue director)
John Diaz (Art Supervisor)
Sherrian Felix (production coordinator)
Joe Moeller (production assistant)
Adam Tootla (production coordinator)
Jacob Johnston (Development Intern)

Nominee—Annie Awards
Storyboarding in a Television Production -
Adam Van Wyk

Nominee—Annie Awards
Best Character Design in an Animated Television Production or Short Form -
Sean Galloway