IFMCA Award Nominations 2014

DMP is thrilled that the album “Batman: The Animated Series Volume 3” has been nominated by the INTERNATIONAL FILM MUSIC CRITICS ASSOCIATION for an award in the category of BEST ARCHIVAL RELEASE OF AN EXISTING SCORE – COMPILATION. The 4-CD set is released on La-La Land Records and features music by Shirley Walker, Carlos Rodriguez, Peter Tomashek, Todd Hayen, Harvey R. Cohen, Michael McCuistion, Lars Clutterham, Stuart Balcomb, Mark Koval, Lolita Ritmanis, Richard Bronskill, Tamara Kline, Carl Johnson, Steve Chesne and James Stemple. The album is produced by John Takis and Neil S. Bulk and contains liner notes by John Takis. Album art direction by Dan Goldwasser.

See the complete list of nominees here.

Read more about the soundtrack at the La-La Land website here.

Read the entire press release on WaterTower Music here.